Enterprise culture




reap profit and bear the social responsibility
Basis of existence is righteousness, justice is the value orientation of the guide.Profit is the primary value for enterprises. Enterprises also need to bear the social responsibility.we create value for customers, and the society to achieve the delivery of value as its mission.

         


busy work and peaceful mind
It is a lofty realm of life, also is the fundamental of life remain invincible. For a long time,the Ultrapower is to meet the spiritual in the diligent work, get pleasure in the busy work, continue to transcend in the customer approval.







Win-win
It is the embodiment of a symbiotic relationship, also embodies the Ultrapower service consciousness and the spirit of cooperation.The company can’t develop without the support of customers, employees, shareholders and partners.This is the foundation of Ultrapower development.



Common development
Common development means standing together with difficulty. We made it together.Ultrapower efforts to build a team which is a ecological circle of team and customers, partners, and shareholders.Common development embodies the good vision of value relationship between customers, employees, society and shareholders.

企业文化



利是义的存在基础,义是利的价值导向。赢利是企业存在的首要价值,但同时需要担负起企业的社会责任,把为客户创造价值、为社会实现交付价值作为自己的使命,当成立身之本。

         

身劳心安是一种崇高的人生境界,是人生立于不败之地的根本。神州泰岳一路走来就是在勤勉工作中获得精神满足,在紧张繁忙中获得愉悦,在客户认可中持续超越。





人强我强体现的是一种同生共存的关系,也是神州泰岳服务意识和合作精神的集中体现,公司的发展离不开客户、员工、合作伙伴、股东的发展与支持,这是神州泰岳发展壮大的坚定基石。


共同发展意味着风雨同舟,是我们共同努力的结果,神州泰岳努力打造团队与客户、合作伙伴、股东多方共赢的生态圈,共同发展体现了我们建立不断完善客户、员工、社会和股东之间价值关系的美好愿景。